Even though those two things "apply" to a thing you wear, and "Self-forged Body" applies to yourself, the effect of all three of these things are identical.
Last post: Yesterday, 11:02 am by Melkiador Two weapon fighting and Unarmed.
Since specific rules always override general rules, this is why enhancement bonuses to Armor and Shields stack.
Seriphim84 wrote: "Magic weapon gives a weapon a 1 enhancement bonus on attack and damage rolls.But the confusion here is that the stacking rules don't care about the source of the bonus, just what it applies." mycket pengar snabbt I also"d "Magic weapons have enhancement bonuses ranging from 1.For the record, the answer is "yes".I agree with DM Blake.If the cleric ability which I admit I have not looked up does apply an enhancement bonus directly to attack and damage they should not stack.So while ultimately the bonuses end up being for the same thing, they are NOT applied to the same thing.It's always an enhancement bonus to an armor or shield bonus.Recent threads in Rules Questions Player is more obvious than sniping, yet has less penalty to hide.What armor are you using?
Pick the one you want.
Right so in some search paris blackjack tournament after I went home I come back having changes my position.
The fact is damage only makes sense to be going to a single area: the attack/weapon.
For my female playthrough I'm using a mix of N7 and Pathfinder spa resort casino palm springs age limit armor she's more of a jack of all trades build then the brother at least in my head due to her being the scientist.
That being said in a rules forum the argument for whether or not a ruling will break the game is not appropriate.So tomorrow's "fun" may become the system-breaking lack of fun for all the encounters after tomorrow.Enhancement bonuses from a 3 bow and 3 arrows do not stack.It very explicitly does NOT provide a natural armour bonus.To add more clarity: If you hold a 2 weapon (Enhancement bonus to attack and damage) in one hand and cast Fury of the Abyss on yourself for a 4 Enhancement bonus to attack and damage) and now you attack an enemy using that.It's this that lets us know whether an Amulet of Natural Armour stacks with a creature's own natural armour: the amulet provides an enhancement bonus to natural armour.There's no way to indicate in this game that a spell can only be used on your own weapon aside from saying target:self.
So there can be a X Enhancement bonus to your armor and a X Enhancement bonus to your shield because those are two different Types of AC bonus.
An enhancement bonus cannot stack with an enhancement bonus.
I'd say no because they're both enhancement bonuses to attacks/weapons despite one spell indicating target:self.